Travel, Travel, Travel.

Screen Shot 2014-05-06 at 12.00.28 AM

Travel. The greatest word, next to Love, ever invented.

This next week I’m preparing for my trip to Croatia, Munich, and Istanbul. I’m incredibly excited for this summer because there are a lot of adventures coming soon! Not only am I going on the trip that I told you guys about in my last blog post, but I’m also going on two other trips.
My road trip from Kentucky to Las Vegas (and every where in between) is in June. Something I’m looking forward to for that trip is seeing the Grand Canyon for the first time. I’ve dreamt about it since I was a kid!
In July, I’m spending a week or so in Munich, Germany with my Dad’s family. A highlight for that trip is the Neuwachstein Castle.

Lots of travel in the next few months and of course I will keep everyone updated.

Make sure to follow me on my social media cites to see pictures, videos, and what I have to say while on the road or in another country!
Are any of you going on any trips this summer? Where to?

Happy Travels!

Social Media:
Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Leave a Reply

